Friday, May 26, 2017

SHOP1

 

Insider Pages Reviews for A Swedish Touch

Have experience with this business? Write a Review.
Bonnie C.
★★★★★ A Sweedish Touch

Bonnie C.

These ladies do the best nails of anyplace I have ever gone. They use a superior product that makes the nails last a long time. They are very strong, never lift, and look beautiful! Anyone you get is equally skilled. Both the owner Victoria and her sister Emma are also fantastic hair stylists. They are a little on the expensive side, but worth every penny!
March 16, 2009


 Rose W.
★★★★☆ Nails and friendly talk

Rose W. | insider_expert Insider Expert | Rank: 5,449

Victoria who owns the Swedish Touch is a great person to talk to and she does a wonderful job on nails too. She does not use the high powered drills like most nail salons do and she takes her time. My nails always come out looking like they are natural. Her specialty is French Manicure acrylic nails. She is a tad expensive about $55 for a new set and $45 for a fill but the look is worth it.
October 27, 2005


Reviewer Name: Cecelia Yopp
Posted Date 10/28/2011 5:43:27 AM

Overall Rating:
             
Excellent Punctuality
Excellent Value
Excellent Service
Excellent Venue Review: I absolutely love the chic vibe of the salon. Very clean as well. It is quite inviting.

Service Provider: Emma Falcon

Service Provider Review: As a first-time client, Emma made me feel as if I have been a long-time loyal client for years! I walked out on this FIRST visit and LOVED my pink and white overlay...LOVED!


 Reviewer Name: Jenn Alberti
Posted Date: 6/7/2011 5:50:14 PM

Overall Rating
             
Excellent Punctuality
Excellent Value
Excellent Service
Excellent Venue Review

Service Provider Name: Emma Falcon


Reviewer Name: Jenn Alberti
Posted Date:  6/7/2011 5:49:57 PM

Overall Rating
             
Excellent Punctuality
Excellent Value
Excellent Service
Excellent Venue Review

Service Provider Name: Victoria Bryant


 YELLOW PAGES REVIEWS

5 of 5 stars
Jan 16, 2011
by Guest13167
Awesome nails!!!! Best I have ever had and I've traveled a LOT! They don't use drills on the nail bed which I love....They are a little higher priced than most nail places but they last so long and they don't charge extra for repairs and shortening so I think it comes out the same as other places I have gone. I can go 3-4 weeks sometimes 5 versus 1-2 other places!!...They do great hair color and cuts as well!!!!
 
5 of 5 stars
Mar 20, 2010
by Laura

You will never ever go anywhere else to get your nails done! definitely the best quality nails, and the girls are so sweet!